91勛圖厙

Staff - Office of the Registrar

Staff

Aubree Armezzani

Associate Registrar of Registration

Office of the Registrar

aubree.armezzani@scranton.edu

Lisa Cornell

Associate Registrar of Technology & Compliance

Office of the Registrar

lisa.cornell@scranton.edu

Lynn Pelick

Associate Registrar of Academic History & Graduation

Office of the Registrar

lynn.pelick@scranton.edu

Meghan Eidenberg

Special Enrollment

Office of the Registrar

meghan.eidenberg@scranton.edu

Lori Flynn

Operations/Academic Services Assistant

Office of the Registrar

lori.flynn@scranton.edu

Lucia Grissinger

Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar

lucia.grissinger@scranton.edu

Gary Lalli

Assistant Transfer Credit & Records Analyst

Office of the Registrar

gary.lalli@scranton.edu

Sandra Littzi

Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar

sandra.littzi@scranton.edu

Ellen Reagan

Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar

ellen.reagan@scranton.edu

Sheila Strickland

Records Analyst

Office of the Registrar

sheila.strickland@scranton.edu

Traci Vennie

Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar

traci.vennie@scranton.edu

Scroll to Top